List of candidates selected for the Special Round of Direct PhD Admission 2024 in the Department of Biotechnology for the session July 2024.

(a) List of candidates provisionally selected for PhD Admissions

S.No	Application No.	Candidate Name	Funding (MoE/Project/ CSIR/UGC etc.)
1	AP20241044894	NEHA MAURYA	Institute (MoE funding)
2	AP20241044775	BISHAL SAMANTA	Institute (MoE funding)

(b) List of candidates in waiting list:

S.No	Application No.	Candidate Name	Funding (MoE/Project/ CSIR/UGC etc.)
WL 1	AP20241044612	PRIYANKA MONDAL	Institute (MoE funding)
WL 1	AP20241044550	SOMSUVRA CHATTERJEE	Institute (MoE funding)
WL 2	AP20241044905	SHIVANI BAJAJ	Institute (MoE funding)
WL 3	AP20241044780	HRIDDHI BHATTACHARJEE	Institute (MoE funding)